Home :: Sitemap
Who is Who:
Lyonpo Jigme Y. Thinley

Jigme Y. Thinley
Prime Minister
Email :
Ph : 975 - 2 - 336667
Fax : 975 - 2 - 336665

Lyonpo Dorji Wangdi

Dorji Wangdi
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Labour & Human Resources
Email : dorseme@molhr.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-327127
Fax : 975-2-327126

Lyonpo Khandu Wangchuk

Khandu Wangchuk
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Email : khandu_wangchuk@hotmail.com
Ph : 975-2-322211
Fax : 975-2-323617

Lyonpo Minjur Dorji

Minjur Dorji
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Home and Cultural Affairs
Email : lmd@mohca.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-322643
Fax : 975-2-32214

Lyonpo Nandalal Rai

Nandalal Rai
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Information & Communications
Email : moic@drkunet.bt,
nanday@moic.gov.bt,
snanday@druknet.bt
Ph : 975-2-327932
Fax : 975-2-328154

Lyonpo Thakur Singh Powdyel

Thakur Singh Powdyel
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Education
Email : powdyel@gmail.com
Ph : 975-2-323825
Fax : 975-2-326424

Lyonpo Pema Gyamtsho

Pema Gyamtsho
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Agriculture
Email : pgyamtsho@moa.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-322129
Fax : 975-2-323153

Lyonpo Ugyen Tshering

Ugyen Tshering
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Email : ugyen@mofa.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-322359
Fax : 975-2-331465

Lyonpo Wangdi Norbu

Wangdi Norbu
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Finance
Email : wnorbu@mof.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-324867
Fax : 975-2-333976

Lyonpo Yeshey Zimba

Yeshey Zimba
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Works & Human Settlement
Ph : 975-2-322218
Fax : 975-2-323144

Lyonpo Zangley Dukpa

Zangley Dukpa
Honorable Minister
Ministry of Health
Email : zangleydrukpa@health.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-323973
Fax : 975-2-323113

Lyonpo Sonam Tobgye

Sonam Tobgye
Chief Justice
Royal Court of Justice
Email : cjtobgye@druknet.bt
Ph : 975-2-322613
Fax : 975-2-322921

Lyonpo Jigme Tshultim

Jigme Tshultim
Honourable Speaker
Email : jtshultim@nab.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-321137
Fax : 975-2-322357

Dasho Kunzang Wangdi

Kunzang Wangdi
Chief Election Commissioner
Election Commission
Email : kwangdi@druknet.bt
Ph : 975-2-334761
Fax : 975-2-334763

Dasho Neten Zangmo

Dasho Neten Zangmo
Chief Anti-Corruption Commissioner
Anti-Corruption Commission
Email : netenz@druknet.bt
Ph : 975-2-334864
Fax : 975-5-334865

Auditor General Ugen Chewang

Ugen Chewang
Auditor General
Royal Audit Authority
uchewang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-322858
Fax : 975-323491

Galpoi Zimpon Penjor

Penjor
Galpoi Zimpon
HMs Secretariat
Email :
Ph : 975-2-335530
Fax : 975-2-335519

Drongyer Agay Ugen Dorjii

Agay Ugen Dorji
Trongsa Drongyer
Secretary to His Majesty the King
Email :
Ph : 975-2-335577
Fax : 975-2-336688

Dasho Yeshey Dorji

Yeshey Dorji
Secretary
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ph : 975 - 2 - 321413
Fax : 975 - 2 - 322079

Dasho Ugyen Tshewang

Ugyen Tshewang
Secretary
National Environment Commission
Email : tugyenn@hotmail.com
Ph : 975-2-338017
Fax : : 975-2-321707

Dasho Dr. Sonam Tenzin

Dr. Sonam Tenzin
Secretary
Ministry of Works and Human Settlement
Email : secretary@mowhs.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-322685/322429
Fax : 975-2-322270

Dasho Karma Tshiteem

Karma Tshiteem
Secretary
Gross National Happiness Commission
Email : ktshiteem@pc.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-326786
Fax : 975-2-322928

Dasho Kinley Dorji

Kinley Dorji
Secretary
Ministry of Information and Communications
Email : secretary@moic.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-329207
Fax : 975-2-329208

Dasho Lam Dorji

Lam Dorji
Secretary
Ministry of Finance
Email : lam@mof.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-322717
Fax : 975-2-323154

Dasho Nima Wangdi

Nima Wangdi
Secretary
Ministry of Health
Email : nwangdi@health.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-328091
Fax : 975-2-323113

Dasho Pema Wangchuk

Pema Wangchuk
Secretary
International Boundary Cell
Ph : 975-2-326961
Fax : 975-2-326960

Dasho Pema Wangda

Pema Wangda
Secretary
Ministry of Labour and Human Resources

Dasho Sangay Khandu

Sangay Khandu
Secretary
National Land Commission
Email : sangaykhandu@hotmail.com
Ph : 975-2-336062
Fax : 975-2-336063

Aum Sangay Zam

Sangay Zam
Secretary
Ministry of Education
Email : sangayzam@education.gov.bt
Ph : 975-2-325146
Fax : 975-2-324827

Dasho Sherub Gyeltshen

Sherub Gyeltshen
Secretary
Ministry of Agriculture
Ph : 975-2-322379
Fax : 975-2-326834

Dasho Sherub Gyeltshen

Sherub Gyeltshen
Secretary
Dzongkha Development Commission

Dasho Sonam Tshering

Sonam Tshering
Secretary
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Email : sting@druknet.bt
Ph : 975-2-322665
Fax : 975-2-333317

Dasho Tshering Dorji

Tshering Dorji
Secretary
Ministry of Home and Cultural Affairs
Ph : 975-2-322704

Dasho Penden Wangchuk

Penden Wangchuk
Cabinet Secretary
Email : pw04@druknet.bt
Ph : 975-2-321436/321437
Fax : 975-2-321438